Försäkringssamordnare

Sök försäkringssamordnare
Förnamn Efternamn Klubb Telefonnummer Epost Postnummer Ort
Jon-Erik Öberg 164 Club of Sweden 0706055164 164club20@telia.com 76191 Norrtälje
Morgan johanson Götaströms Fordonshistoriska klubb 0706655855 242turbo84@gmail.com 56733 Vaggeryd
Anders Isgren Club Corvette Sweden 0705406290 a.isgren@telia.com 216 19 Malmö
Alexander Engström Willys Jeepklubb 0707314693 alexandere83@yahoo.se 155 94 Nykvarn
Alf Påhlsson Svenska Audi-DKW Klubben 0705544500 alf.pahlsson@hotmail.com 231 55 Trelleborg
Johan Lindersson Svenska AMC/Rambler Sällskapet 0722468777 amc_johan@hotmail.com 743 63 Björklinge
Anders Bäcklund MG Car Club of Sweden 0739866695 anders.backlund@mgcc.se 572 40 Oskarshamn
Anders Thorell Morgan Owners Group of Sweden 0707820067 anders.thorell@propertyinvest.se 18363 Täby
Anders Andersson Östergötlands Veteranlastbilsklubb 0703811661 anders@boremail.com 591 74 Borensberg
anders nilsson Antikbilklubben 0705377457 andersnbrink@hotmail.com 58393 vikingstad
Arne Nilsson Svenska Jaguarklubben 0706747697 arne.nilsson@jaguarklubben.se 83532 Krokom
Arne Stenemo Kronobergs Motorhistoriker 0702775898 arne.stenemo@hotmail.com 355 95 Tävelsås
Anders Wieweg Svenska Audi-DKW Klubben 0703031970 aw@awcab.com 726 30 Skultuna
Hans Nilsson Emmaboda Motorveteraner 0734352840 axel63@hotmail.com 36133 Emmaboda
Ingemar Johansson Audi 100 Coupé S Club Sweden 0707203829 b.ingemar.johansson@telia.com 42837 Kållered
Mikael Eriksson Myrbergs Verkstadssällskap 0703662689 baltarbo121@telia.com 776 90 Hedemora
Bengt Ekbom Svenska T-Ford Klubben 0707221575 bengt.ekbom@bredband.net 16761 Bromma
Bengt Eriksson Bil- och Teknikhistoriska Sällskapet 0768364755 bengt.eriksson@koping.net 73152 KÖPING
Bengt Möllerberg Svenska B11 Klubben 0737817576 bengt.mollerberg@gmail.com 18594 Vaxholm
Bengt Andersson Svenska Volvo Amazon-klubben 0722290600 bengt4611@gmail.com 702 86 Örebro
Benny Wahlberg Sportvagnsklubben Göteborg 0703337212    benny.wahlberg@svkg.se 425 30 Hisings kärra
Henrik Bergau Volkswagenhistoriska Klubben 0739757205 henrik@bergau.se 79150 Falun
Björn Åström Norrlands Motorhistoriker 0722255011 bjorn.astrom@telia.com 974 34 Luleå
Björn Ek MC-klubben SUZUKI 2-takt 0703738045 bjorn.ek@bahnhof.se 442 53 Ytterby
Björn Wennerqvist Militärfordonshistoriska Föreningen 0705618990 bjorn.mfhf.se@gmail.com 744 93 Runhällen
Björn Roxlin Morgan Owners Group of Sweden 0702434616 bjorn@roxlin.se 266 52 Vejbystrand
Bo Dahlström Gotlands Veteranbilklubb 0722021884 bo.dahlstrom@afry.com 62145 Visby
Bo Martin Jörnemark Svenska Scooterklubben 0855068711 bo.martin@lambretta.tv 151 66 Södertälje
bo nordvall Sundsvalls Motorveteraner 0703441913 bonordvall@hotmail.com 85730 sundsvall
Bo Andersson Lerums Sport & Veteranbilsklubb 0735165000 bosse.hazard@gmail.com 311 63 Älvsered
Johan Johansson Svenska BSA Klubben 0704141429 bsajohan@bsafiles.se 432 76  Tvååker
Olov Wahlstedt Norrlands Motorhistoriker 0706372448 buickolle@gmail.com 89251 Domsjö
Göran Johnsson Camaro Club Sweden 0707916312 camaro68@telia.com 17998 Färentuna
Carl Borg British Automobile Club Sweden, The 0705771488 carl-gunnar.borg@telia.com 244 71 Dösjebro
Carl Hellman Ferrari Club Sweden 0706187014 carl.hellman@advisornordic.se 112 65 Stockholm
Carl Otto Gählman Kalix Motorveteraner 0706321870 carlotto@gahlman.se 952 32  Kalix
Carl-Gunnar Lillieroth Umeå Veteranbilsällskap 0703201006 cg.lillieroth@gmail.com 905 87 Umeå
Christer Woxberg Club Corvette Sweden 070818349 christer@woxberg.at 25271 Råå
Johan Bodin Svenska Citroënklubben 0708302506 cjbodin@gmail.com 113 29 Stockholm
Claes Antonsson Göteborgs Motorhistoriska Klubb 0708866526 claes@antonsson.se 473 91 Henån
Claes Jägevall Svenska Borgward Klubben 076-7987416 claes@jagevall.se 54334 Tibro
Cuno Hansen Bjäre Moppers 0707482499 cuno10@outlook.com 26971 Förslöv
Per Åberg Östgöta SAAB-klubb 0702489547 saabberg@gmail.com 57374 Ydre
Dan Svensson Sjuhäradsbygdens Motorhistoriker 070-516 88 27 danhsvensson@hotmail.com 515 35 Viskafors
Dennis Ståhlberg Scandinavian Benelli Club 0709967378 dennis.stahlberg@telia.com 19134 Sollentuna
Egon Kristensen Svenska Volvo PV-klubben 0702209161 egon.kristensen@pv-klubben.org 51199 Sätila
Enzo Granello Blekinge Veteranbilsklubb 070 8506970 gunenzo2@icloud.com 373 36 Fridlevstad
Fredrik Ajnefors Svenska Maserati Klubben 070718354 fredrik.ajnefors@gmail.com 11644 Stockholm
Fredrik Haraldsson Antikbilklubben 0708397102 fredrik.haraldsson@antikbilklubben.se 58591 Linköping
Lars Frykholm Svenska Citroënklubben 0704563934 frykholm@telia.com 182 47 Enebyberg
Folke Weinholt Nordvärmlands Veterantekniker 0702711107 fweinholt@gmail.com 68592 Torsby
Göran Benjamin BMW Oldtimer Club Schweden 0705194272 goran.benjamin@gmail.com 141 70 Segeltorp
Göran Skantz Svenska Volvo PV-klubben 0700274274 goran.skantz@pv-klubben.org 19542 Märsta
Gunnar Sjöström Norrlands Motorhistoriker 0705331221 gunnar@ume.se 90440 Röbäck
Håkan Gedda Svenska 480 Klubben 0739397599 hakan.gedda@hotmail.com 429 41 Särö
Håkan Bengtsson Lotus Car Club of Sweden 0707726669 hakan@airvac.se 123 53 Farsta
Hans Uhrbom Norra Smålands Sport- och Veteranfordonsklubb 0705878305 hans.uhrbom@telia.com 571 39 Nässjö
Hans Eriksson Classic Suzuki Club Scandinavia 0760065462 mchasse49@hotmail.com 14463 Rönninge
Henrik Börjeson Svenska Scooterklubben 0705661834 henrik.borjeson@cavetto.com 222 40 Lund
Henrik Guldbrandsson Svenska Volvo 7/900 Klubben 0702578241 henrik.guldbrandsson@gmail.com 13239 Saltsjö-Boo
Henrik Sahlin Ford V8 Klubb Sverige 0705244038 henrik.sahlin81@gmail.com 881 34 Sollefteå
Karl-Axel Henriks Nordskånes Fordonsveteraner 0708223848 henrikskarlaxel@gmail.com 29150 Kristianstad
Per-Åke Peterson Kinds Motorveteraner 0702633523 hidsmekolek@gmail.com 512 63 Östra Frölunda
Anders Hörberg Svenska Citroënklubben 0708674371 horberg.anders@gmail.com 281 95 Vankiva
Anders Skogsdal Svenska Hudson klubben 0707226622 hudsonswede@gmail.com 694 72 Östansjö
Björn Synnergren Svenska Indiansällskapet 0704108861 indian.chief348@gmail.com 46392 Lilla Edet
Karl-Axel Evrell Arvika Fordonsmuseum 0702551103 info@arvikafordon.se 67195 Klässbol
Mikael Johansson Veteranfordonsklubben i Tjust 0703717069 info@gamlebyradiotv.se 59430 Gamleby
Inge Bäcklin Classic Chevrolet Wing Club 0706414083 inge.f.backlin@gmail.com 74597 Enköping
Jan Hellberg Östgöta Sportvagnsklubb 0708149229 j.hellberg@gmail.com 58239 Linköping
Orvar Johansson Trestads Veteranbilklubb 0705098921 j.orvar@telia.com 46199 Upphärad
Jan Johansson Trestads Veteranbilklubb 0727420435 jan.johansson10@icloud.com 46530 Nossebro
Jan Perdén Club Opel GT Schweden 0701859070 jan.perden@gmail.com 27591 Sjöbo
Jan Sjögren Triumph TR Club Sweden 0705190284 jan.sjogren@ericsson.com 16771 Bromma
Jan Schantz Kalmar-Ölands Fordonshistoriker 0730519070 janne.sporrsjo@telia.com 395 98 Läckeby
Jens Andersson Askersunds Veteranfordonsklubb 0736786609 jens.harge@telia.com 696 94 Hammar
Joakim Doshé Göteborgs Motorhistoriska Klubb 0728852390 joakimdoshe@gmail.com 41876 Göteborg
Joel Kjellberg Classic Mini Club Sweden 0707252143 joel@minilimo.se 756 51 Uppsala
Johan Granquist Karlskoga Motorweteraner 0706461463 johan@granquistpromotion.se 69142 Karlskoga
Bengt-Arne Johansson Hallands Motorentusiaster, Storvolvo-Klubben 0703749525 johanssonbengtarne1@gmail.com 31332 Oskarström
Johnny Thorsén MSCC 0706151529 johnny@tullesbo.nu 27594 Sjöbo
Johnny Olsson Gammelbilens Vänner i Värmland 0703559863 johnnyskopa@hotmail.com 66195 Värmlands Nysäter
Kåge Schildt Indigoklubben 0705949696 kage@schildts.se 265 31 Astorp
Kaj Lindqvist Svenska A-Fordarna 0705396111 kajlindqvist@hotmail.com 11329 Stockholm
Kalle Puur TVR Car Club Sweden 0704240661 kalle.puur@gmail.com 261 75  Asmundtorp
Kalle Pilkrantz Sportvagnsklubben Göteborg 0708293455 kallepilkrantz@gmail.com 512 91 Sexdrega
Lars Källström Classic Chevrolet Wing Club 0723615676 kallis2011@live.se 619 36   Trosa
Gunnar Flodström Motorentusiasterna i Norr 0706208566 Kanalen@egonet.se 96144 Boden
Sanna Bronell Motorcykelhistoriska Klubben 08-260784 kansli@mchk.org 168 73  Bromma
Peter Eriksson Svenska Opel-klubben 0738068927 kap.59@icloud.com 57251 Oskarshamn
Kåre Torfjäll Morris Minor Klubb Sverige 0703135050 kare.torf@gmail.com 831 52 Östersund
Karl Edfors Svensk Land Rover Klubb 0706241111 karl@edfors.se 74140 Knivsta
Håkan Eriksson Emmaboda Motorveteraner 0702537758 Koppis59@gmail.com 36054 Vissefjärda
Kristoffer Ramö Streith Nordisk Trabant & IFA-klubb, Skaraborgs Motorveteraner 0722012007 kristoffer.streith@telia.com 532 92  Axvall
Lars Söderqvist Hälsinglands Fordons Historiker, Dellenbygdens Motorveteraner 0730374665 l.sderqvist@gmail.com 82161 Arbrå
Lars-Erik Larsson BMW Oldtimer Club Schweden 0705193228 lars_erik_larsson@bredband.net 145 74 Norsborg
Lars Snellman Hälsinglands Fordons Historiker 0709378525 lars_snellman@hotmail.se 827 54 Järvsö
Lars-Inge Karlsson Rootes Car Club Sweden 0705370748 lars-inge.asigebuss@telia.com 31193 Långås
Lars Livbom Motorentusiasterna i Norr 0703353852 lars.livbom@hotmail.com 961 37 Boden
Lars-Göran Karlsson Studebakerklubben - Sweden 0705858736 larsgran.karlsson@telia.com 76145 Norrtälje
Lasse Cedlén Club 4CV Suède 0706473016 lasse@cedlen.se 14895 Muskö
Lars Eriksson Volkswagenhistoriska Klubben 0707923330 lasse@nisslars.se 184 92 Åkersberga
Leif Persson Triumph Club of Sweden, Veteranmotorcykelklubben Östergyllen 0761271781 leif.persson@urp.se 602 41 Norrköping
Leif Hurtig Club 4CV Suède 0707301126 leif@hurtorig.se 191 62 Sollentuna
Lennart Nilsson Svenska Rileyregistret 0708937603 lennartnilssonmf@gmail.com 64751 Åkers Styckebruk
Lennart Andersson Skaraborgs Sportvagnsklubb 0708131288 lennart.andersson1288@gmail.com 54431 Hjo
Lennart Carlsson Östra Värmlands Motorhistoriker 0705144347 Lennart@wmtkonsult.se 682 33 Filipstad
Lennart Robertsson Mariestads Fordonshistoriska Sällskap, Mc-bil Klubben 0739358767 lero@lerocustom.com 54292 Mariestad
Mikael Asplund DKW-MC klubben 0734263700 m_asplund@hotmail.com 743 94 Skyttorp
Martin Merell Ombergs Motorgille 0734186075 martin.merell@gmail.com 589 23 Linköping
Mats Westerman Svenska Volvo P1800-klubben 0708916513 mats.westerman@hotmail.com 741 41 Knivsta
Mats Grimme Club Renault Sverige 0707752097 mats@grimme.se 16774 Bromma
Matts Berglind Dalarnes Automobil Klubb 0703166036 mats@mattsb.com 784 37 Borlänge
Mats Nilsson Norrlands Motorhistoriker 0767877696 matsfnilsson@allt2.se 931 35 Skellefteå
Mattias Edeslätt Svenska Volvo 140-klubben 0709410658 mattias.edeslatt@gmail.com 282 72 Sösdala
Max Jacobson MG Car Club of Sweden 0708938401 max.jacobson@mgcc.se 233 33 Svedala
Björn Nilsson Club Alfa Romeo Svezia 0707833738 mhrf@alfaromeo.org 231 94  Trelleborg
Göran Modin Porsche 356 Klubb Sverige 0702342837 modinerik@hotmail.com 193 31 Sigtuna
Håkan Morén MC-klubben SUZUKI 2-takt 0703959144 morenhakan@gmail.com 78671 Dala-Järna
Nicholas Melin Motorhistoriska Sällskapet i Sverige 0708179427 nm@c-cap.se 182 73 Stocksund
Bernt Nykvist Classic Chevy Club of Sweden 0705787726 nykvistbernt@gmail.com 38540 Bergkvara
Ola Olsson Modig Svenska Volkswagenveteranerna, Svenska Volvo 140-klubben 046257463 olaolssonmodig@gmail.com 24538 Staffanstorp
Ulf Larsson Cortina Klubben 0705914523 ordforande@cortinaklubben.se 51333 Fristad
Paul Karlsson Svensk Land Rover Klubb 0708804684 Ordforande@slrk.se 372 50 Kallinge
Olof Östberg Club MC-Veteranerna Sverige 0705675349 ostberg.olof@gmail.com 660 57 Väse
Per-Olof Johansson Kalmar-Ölands Fordonshistoriker 0706612115 peo.johansson@telia.com 383 92  Mönsterås
Per Persson Landqvist Classic Mc Moped Club 070-544 92 30 per.perssonlandqvist@horby.se 242 96 Hörby
Per Sande Motorcykelhistoriska Klubben 0705128000 Per@sanderacing.com 18645 Vallentuna
Per Schoerner Austin-Healey Club of Sweden 0735605154 per@schoerner.se 141 33 Huddinge
Peter Goos Blekinge Classic Car Club 0703406849 peter.goos@mil.se 372 97 Ronneby
Peter Lagerbielke  Klubb GM Nordiska, Ljungby Fordonshistoriska Klubb 00703-296219  peter.lagerbielke@hotmail.se 34191 Ljungby
Peter Frankkila Norrlands Motorhistoriker 0706511712 peterfrankkila@gmail.com 974 55 Luleå
Peter Kumlin Racerhistoriska Klubben 0705146404 pk@nuinternet.com 715 93 Odensbacke
Jan Qvick Mercedes-Benz Klubben Sverige 0705394619 qvick.jan@gmail.com 737 61 Virsbo
Ralph Nilsson Gammelbilens Vänner i Värmland 0707124697 ralph5@telia.com 662 50 Svanskog
Michael Rasmussen Svenska Saabklubben 0700096540 rasmussen.racing32@gmail.com 261 94 Annelöv
Rickard Ribbing Ford Club Sweden 0730224509 rickard.ribbing@fordclubsweden.se 713 72 Gyttorp
Rickard Fritz Ferrari Club Sweden 0707390037 rickard@ferrariclubsweden.se 56130 Huskvarna
Rickard Andersson Hallands Fordonsveteraner 0704166863 rikardoldsandersson@telia.com 312 93 Laholm
Rolf Wallén DKW-MC klubben 0705285367 rolfogunn@gmail.com 741 42 Knivsta
Ronnie Stensson Corvair Club Sweden 0702719222 ronnie.stensson@home.se 582 74 Linköping
Lars Rosengren Honda CB1100R Klubben 0703212000 rosengren08@gmail.com 141 42 Huddinge
Roy Jansson Alingsås Motorveteraner, Svenska Oldsmobile Klubben 0706310295 royjansson@msn.com 44695 Älvängen
Leif Svensson Rolls-Royce & Bentley Club, The 0705900390 rrleif@hotmail.com 31190 Morup
Rudy Lönn Skånska A-Fordarna 0738031152 rudylonn@gmail.com 28692 Örkelljunga
Rune Bogg Dala Sportvagnsklubb 0708625441 rune.bogg@gmail.com 7929 Mora
Rune Stranne Aros Motorveteraner 0707334431 rune.stranne@gmail.com 72210 Västerås
Niklas Floberg Sjuhäradsbygdens Motorhistoriker 0762085451 s__nicke@hotmail.com 504 92 Hedared
Erik Ljungqvist Vätterbygdens Veteranfordonsklubb 0722156513 saab9-3@live.se 568 31 Skillingaryd
Sammey Björck Brandhistoriska sällskapet 0705381000 sammey@telia.com 618 34 Kolmården
Sibylla Gustafsson Svenska Saabklubben 0709820716 sibylla.gustafsson@gmail.com 576 94 Stockaryd
Hans Sjöberg Motorhistoriska Sällskapet i Sverige 0708531357 sjoberg_hans@hotmail.com 19464 Upplands Väsby
Sören Jansson Circolo Laverda di Svezia 0705550329 soren.jansson@vap.se 713 30 Nora
Staffan Hanson Motorhistoriska klubben i Skåne 0704199699 staffan@springerspaniel.nu 25374 Helsinngborg
Stefan Tamm Club Victoria 0768898976 ste.tamm@gmail.com 171 49 Solna
Stefan Jelvin Svenska De Tomaso-klubben 0709860227 stefan.jelvin@gmail.com 192 48 Sollentuna
Stefan Odestedt Militärfordonshistoriska Föreningen 0703116781 stefan.k.odestedt@telia.com 195 94 Märsta
Stefan Gummesson Wexiö Motorveteraner 0706664718 stefan220s56@gmail.com 352 62 Växjö
Stefan Farkas Chryslerklubben WPC 0734280081 stefanochingrid@gmail.com 732 71 Fellingsbro
Stig Martinsson Blekinge Classic Car Club 0702540745 stig@mson.se 374 38 Karlshamn
Sune Svensson Motorhistoriska klubben i Skåne 040490262 sune@mhkskane.nu 21231 Malmö
Peter Nordkvist MC-klubben SUZUKI 2-takt 0732636836 suzukibossen@gmail.com 792 77 Nusnäs
Sven Grahm Svenska BSA Klubben 0730893168 svengrahm@gmail.com 44195 Alingsås
Sven Samuelsson Askersunds Veteranfordonsklubb 0702632901 svensamuelsson36@gmail.com 69692 Askersund
Mikael Marin Porsche 356 Klubb Sverige 0709979064 swede356@gmail.com 167 52 Bromma
Thomas Åkerlund Club Sonett Sweden 0706167064 takerlund@icloud.com 97251 Luleå
Thomas Svensson Kullabygdens Veteran- och Maskinförening 0733421088 thomasbmsvensson@gmail.com 263 75 Nyhamnsläge
Thomas Carlsson Svenska Volvoklubben 0706305318  thomascarlsson.on@hotmail.com 563 93 Gränna
Thord Kristensson Norrlands Motorhistoriker, Timrå Classic Garage 0705405436 thord.kristensson@telia.com 87298 Noraström
Timo Vuortio Motorentusiasterna i Norr 0707502940 timo.vuortio@gmail.com 96191 Boden
Tom Christensen Classic Honda Club Sweden 0708464746 tom@gvs.se 171 73 Solna
Tomas Björkman Club MC-Veteranerna Sverige 0703631316 tomas.bjorkman@gmail.com 93252 Bureå
Peter Stolt Triumph Owners Motorcycle Club of Sweden 0851240364 tomcc.forsakring@telia.com 186 93 Vallentuna
Tony Ryberg Skaraborgs Motorveteraner 0706739292 tony.ryberg@telia.com 532 96 Skara
Torbjörn Jönsegård CampingVeteranerna, Hälsinglands Fordons Historiker 0706914922 torbjorn.jonsegard@helsingenet.com 822 91 Alfta
Torbjörn Semerson Nerikes Fordonshistoriker 0705631790 torbjorn@seteknik.se 71693 Fjugesta
Thomas Persson Kinds Motorveteraner 0705770996 tp@utophia.se 51263 Östra Frölunda
Ulf Hägglund Midälva Classic Motorcycle Club 0705711241 ulf.hagglund@hotmail.se 87194 Viksjö
Ulf Ohlsson Corvair Club Sweden 0707174465 ulfohl@live.se 26243 Ängelholm
Uno Carlsson Fiat Classic Club 0705177718 unocarlsson052@gmail.com 561 30 Huskvarna
Håkan Johansson Automobilhistoriska Klubben, Norrköpings Veteranbilklubb 0705905558 varderingskonsult@hotmail.se 585 63 Linghem
Sven Öberg Club of American Ford 0705588161 vicepresident@clubofamericanford.se 33231 Gislaved
Jonas Fogelström Trestads Veteranbilklubb 0705793305 viggen850@hotmail.com 46192 Trollhättan