Försäkringssamordnare

Sök inspektör
Förnamn Efternamn Klubb Telefonnummer Epost
Jon-Erik Öberg 164 Club of Sweden 0706055164 164club20@telia.com
Anders Isgren Club Corvette Sweden 0705406290 a.isgren@telia.com
Alexander Engström Willys Jeepklubb 0707314693 alexandere83@yahoo.se
Alf Påhlsson Svenska Audi-DKW Klubben 0705544500 alf.pahlsson@hotmail.com
Johan Lindersson Svenska AMC/Rambler Sällskapet 0722468777 amc_johan@hotmail.com
Anders Bäcklund MG Car Club of Sweden 0739866695 anders.backlund@mgcc.se
Anders Thorell Morgan Owners Group of Sweden 0707820067 anders.thorell@propertyinvest.se
Anders Andersson Östergötlands Veteranlastbilsklubb 0703811661 anders@boremail.com
anders nilsson Antikbilklubben 0705377457 andersnbrink@hotmail.com
Arne Nilsson Svenska Jaguarklubben 0706747697 arne.nilsson@jaguarklubben.se
Arne Stenemo Kronobergs Motorhistoriker 0702775898 arne.stenemo@hotmail.com
Anders Wieweg Svenska Audi-DKW Klubben 0703031970 aw@awcab.com
Hans Nilsson Emmaboda Motorveteraner 0734352840 axel63@hotmail.com
Ingemar Johansson Audi 100 Coupé S Club Sweden 0707203829 b.ingemar.johansson@telia.com
Mikael Eriksson Myrbergs Verkstadssällskap 0703662689 baltarbo121@telia.com
Bengt Ekbom Svenska T-Ford Klubben 0707221575 bengt.ekbom@bredband.net
Bengt Möllerberg Svenska B11 Klubben 0737817576 bengt.mollerberg@gmail.com
Bengt Andersson Svenska Volvo Amazon-klubben 0722290600 bengt4611@gmail.com
Benny Wahlberg Sportvagnsklubben Göteborg 0703337212    benny.wahlberg@svkg.se
Henrik Bergau Volkswagenhistoriska Klubben 0739757205 henrik@bergau.se
Björn Åström Norrlands Motorhistoriker 0722255011 bjorn.astrom@telia.com
Björn Ek MC-klubben SUZUKI 2-takt 0703738045 bjorn.ek@bahnhof.se
Björn Wennerqvist Militärfordonshistoriska Föreningen 0705618990 bjorn.mfhf.se@gmail.com
Björn Roxlin Morgan Owners Group of Sweden 0702434616 bjorn@roxlin.se
Bo Martin Jörnemark Svenska Scooterklubben 0855068711 bo.martin@lambretta.tv
bo nordvall Sundsvalls Motorveteraner 0703441913 bonordvall@hotmail.com
Bo Andersson Lerums Sport & Veteranbilsklubb 0735165000 bosse.hazard@gmail.com
Johan Johansson Svenska BSA Klubben 0704141429 bsajohan@bsafiles.se
Olov Wahlstedt Norrlands Motorhistoriker 0706372448 buickolle@gmail.com
Göran Johnsson Camaro Club Sweden 0707916312 camaro68@telia.com
Carl Hellman Ferrari Club Sweden 0706187014 carl.hellman@advisornordic.se
Carl Otto Gählman Kalix Motorveteraner 0706321870 carlotto@gahlman.se
Carl-Gunnar Lillieroth Umeå Veteranbilsällskap 0703201006 cg.lillieroth@gmail.com
Johan Bodin Svenska Citroënklubben 0708302506 cjbodin@gmail.com
Claes Antonsson Göteborgs Motorhistoriska Klubb 0708866526 claes@antonsson.se
Claes Jägevall Svenska Borgward Klubben 076-7987416 claes@jagevall.se
Cuno Hansen Bjäre Moppers 0707482499 cuno10@outlook.com
Per Åberg Östgöta SAAB-klubb 0702489547 saabberg@gmail.com
Dan Svensson Sjuhäradsbygdens Motorhistoriker 070-516 88 27 danhsvensson@hotmail.com
Dennis Ståhlberg Scandinavian Benelli Club 0709967378 dennis.stahlberg@telia.com
Egon Kristensen Svenska Volvo PV-klubben 0702209161 egon.kristensen@pv-klubben.org
Lars Frykholm Svenska Citroënklubben 0704563934 frykholm@telia.com
Folke Weinholt Nordvärmlands Veterantekniker 0702711107 fweinholt@gmail.com
Göran Benjamin BMW Oldtimer Club Schweden 0705194272 goran.benjamin@gmail.com
Göran Skantz Svenska Volvo PV-klubben 0700274274 goran.skantz@pv-klubben.org
Gunnar Sjöström Norrlands Motorhistoriker 0705331221 gunnar@ume.se
Gunno Boström Studebakerklubben - Sweden 0070-369872 gunnobostrom@gmail.com
Håkan Gedda Svenska 480 Klubben 0739397599 hakan.gedda@hotmail.com
Håkan Bengtsson Lotus Car Club of Sweden 0707726669 hakan@airvac.se
Hans Uhrbom Norra Smålands Sport- och Veteranfordonsklubb 0705878305 hans.uhrbom@telia.com
Hans Eriksson Classic Suzuki Club Scandinavia 0760065462 mchasse49@hotmail.com
Henrik Börjesson Svenska Scooterklubben 0705661834 henrik.borjeson@cavetto.com
Henrik Sahlin Ford V8 Klubb Sverige 0705244038 henrik.sahlin81@gmail.com
Karl-Axel Henriks Nordskånes Fordonsveteraner 0708223848 henrikskarlaxel@gmail.com
Per-Åke Peterson Kinds Motorveteraner 0702633523 hidsmekolek@gmail.com
Anders Hörberg Svenska Citroënklubben 0708674371 horberg.anders@gmail.com
Anders Skogsdal Svenska Hudson klubben 0707226622 hudsonswede@gmail.com
Björn Synnergren Svenska Indiansällskapet 0704108861 indian.chief348@gmail.com
Karl-Axel Evrell Arvika Fordonsmuseum 0702551103 info@arvikafordon.se
Inge Bäcklin Classic Chevrolet Wing Club 0706414083 inge.f.backlin@gmail.com
Jan Hellberg Östgöta Sportvagnsklubb 0708149229 j.hellberg@gmail.com
Orvar Johansson Trestads Veteranbilklubb 0705098921 j.orvar@telia.com
Jan Johansson Trestads Veteranbilklubb 0727420435 jan.johansson10@icloud.com
Jan Perdén Club Opel GT Schweden 0701859070 jan.perden@gmail.com
Jan Schantz Kalmar-Ölands Fordonshistoriker 0730519070 janne.sporrsjo@telia.com
Jens Andersson Askersunds Veteranfordonsklubb 0736786609 jens.harge@telia.com
Joakim Doshé Göteborgs Motorhistoriska Klubb 0728852390 joakimdoshe@gmail.com
Joel Kjellberg Classic Mini Club Sweden 0707252143 joel@minilimo.se
Bengt-Arne Johansson Hallands Motorentusiaster 0703749525 johanssonbengtarne1@gmail.com
Johnny Thorsén MSCC 0706151529 johnny@tullesbo.nu
Johnny Olsson Gammelbilens Vänner i Värmland 0703559863 johnnyskopa@hotmail.com
Kåge Schildt Indigoklubben 0705949696 kage@schildts.se
Kaj Lindqvist Svenska A-Fordarna 0705396111 kajlindqvist@hotmail.com
Kalle Puur TVR Car Club Sweden 0704240661 kalle.puur@gmail.com
Kalle Pilkrantz Sportvagnsklubben Göteborg 0708293455 kallepilkrantz@gmail.com
Lars Källström Classic Chevrolet Wing Club 0723615676 kallis2011@live.se
Gunnar Flodström Motorentusiasterna i Norr 0706208566 Kanalen@egonet.se
Sanna Bronell Motorcykelhistoriska Klubben 08-260784 kansli@mchk.org
Peter Eriksson Svenska Opel-klubben 0738068927 kap.59@icloud.com
Kåre Torfjäll Morris Minor Klubb Sverige 0703135050 kare.torf@gmail.com
Karl Ask Club Sonett Sweden 0737277647 karl.ask@mhrf.se
Håkan Eriksson Emmaboda Motorveteraner 0702537758 Koppis59@gmail.com
Kristoffer Ramö Streith Nordisk Trabant & IFA-klubb, Skaraborgs Motorveteraner 0722012007 kristoffer.streith@telia.com
Lars Söderqvist Hälsinglands Fordons Historiker 0730374665 l.sderqvist@gmail.com
Lars-Erik Larsson BMW Oldtimer Club Schweden 0705193228 lars_erik_larsson@bredband.net
Lars Snellman Hälsinglands Fordons Historiker 0709378525 lars_snellman@hotmail.se
Lars Livbom Motorentusiasterna i Norr 0703353852 lars.livbom@hotmail.com
Lasse Cedlén Club 4CV Suède 0706473016 lasse@cedlen.se
Lars Eriksson Volkswagenhistoriska Klubben 0707923330 lasse@nisslars.se
Leif Persson Triumph Club of Sweden, Veteranmotorcykelklubben Östergyllen 0761271781 leif.persson@urp.se
Leif Hurtig Club 4CV Suède 0707301126 leif@hurtorig.se
Lennart Nilsson Svenska Rileyregistret 0708937603 lennartnilssonmf@gmail.com
Lennart Andersson Skaraborgs Sportvagnsklubb 0708131288 lennart.andersson1288@gmail.com
Lennart Carlsson Östra Värmlands Motorhistoriker 0705144347 Lennart@wmtkonsult.se
Lennart Robertsson Mariestads Fordonshistoriska Sällskap, Mc-bil Klubben 0739358767 lero@lerocustom.com
Mikael Asplund Club Alfa Romeo Svezia 0734263700 m_asplund@hotmail.com
MailChimpTest@MailChimpTestMailChimpTestMailChimpTest.MailChimpTest
164 Club of Sweden, Club Sonett Sweden markus.bergman@samuraj.se
Martin Merell Ombergs Motorgille 0734186075 martin.merell@gmail.com
Mats Westerman Svenska Volvo P1800-klubben 0708916513 mats.westerman@hotmail.com
Mats Grimme Club Renault Sverige 0707752097 mats@grimme.se
Matts Berglind Dalarnes Automobil Klubb 0703166036 mats@mattsb.com
Mats Nilsson Norrlands Motorhistoriker 0767877696 matsfnilsson@allt2.se
Mattias Edeslätt Svenska Volvo 140-klubben 0709410658 mattias.edeslatt@gmail.com
Max Jacobson MG Car Club of Sweden 0708938401 max.jacobson@mgcc.se
Björn Nilsson Club Alfa Romeo Svezia 0707833738 mhrf@alfaromeo.org
Göran Modin Porsche 356 Klubb Sverige 0702342837 modinerik@hotmail.com
Nicholas Melin Motorhistoriska Sällskapet i Sverige 0708179427 nm@c-cap.se
Bernt Nykvist Classic Chevy Club of Sweden 0705787726 nykvistbernt@gmail.com
Ola Olsson Modig Svenska Volkswagenveteranerna, Svenska Volvo 140-klubben 046257463 olaolssonmodig@gmail.com
Paul Karlsson Svensk Land Rover Klubb 0708804684 Ordforande@slrk.se
Olof Östberg Club MC-Veteranerna Sverige 0705675349 ostberg.olof@gmail.com
Per-Olof Johansson Kalmar-Ölands Fordonshistoriker 0706612115 peo.johansson@telia.com
Per Persson Landqvist Classic Mc Moped Club 070-544 92 30 per.perssonlandqvist@horby.se
Per Sande Motorcykelhistoriska Klubben 0705128000 Per@sanderacing.com
Per Schoerner Austin-Healey Club of Sweden 0735605154 per@schoerner.se
Peter Goos Blekinge Classic Car Club 0703406849 peter.goos@mil.se
Peter Lagerbielke  Klubb GM Nordiska, Ljungby Fordonshistoriska Klubb 00703-296219  peter.lagerbielke@hotmail.se
Peter Frankkila Norrlands Motorhistoriker 0706511712 peterfrankkila@gmail.com
Peter Kumlin Racerhistoriska Klubben 0705146404 pk@nuinternet.com
Jan Qvick Mercedes-Benz Klubben Sverige 0705394619 qvick.jan@gmail.com
Ralph Nilsson Gammelbilens Vänner i Värmland 0707124697 ralph5@telia.com
Michael Rasmussen Svenska Saabklubben 0700096540 rasmussen.racing32@gmail.com
Rickard Ribbing Ford Club Sweden 0730224509 rickard.ribbing@fordclubsweden.se
Rickard Fritz Ferrari Club Sweden 0707390037 rickard@ferrariclubsweden.se
Rickard Andersson Hallands Fordonsveteraner 0704166863 rikardoldsandersson@telia.com
Rolf Wallén DKW-MC klubben 0705285367 rolfogunn@gmail.com
Ronnie Stensson Corvair Club Sweden 0702719222 ronnie.stensson@home.se
Lars Rosengren Honda CB1100R Klubben 0703212000 rosengren08@gmail.com
Roy Jansson Alingsås Motorveteraner 0706310295 royjansson@msn.com
Rudy Lönn Skånska A-Fordarna 0708031152 rudylonn@gmail.com
Rune Bogg Dala Sportvagnsklubb 0708625441 rune.bogg@gmail.com
Rune Stranne Aros Motorveteraner 0707334431 rune.stranne@gmail.com
Niklas Floberg Sjuhäradsbygdens Motorhistoriker 0762085451 s__nicke@hotmail.com
Erik Ljungqvist Vätterbygdens Veteranfordonsklubb 0722156513 saab9-3@live.se
Sibylla Gustafsson Svenska Saabklubben 0709820716 sibylla.gustafsson@gmail.com
Hans Sjöberg Motorhistoriska Sällskapet i Sverige 0708531357 sjoberg_hans@hotmail.com
Sören Jansson Circolo Laverda di Svezia 0705550329 soren.jansson@vap.se
Staffan Hansson Motorhistoriska klubben i Skåne 0704199699 staffan@mhkskane.nu
Stefan Tamm Club Victoria 0768898976 ste.tamm@gmail.com
Stefan Jelvin Svenska De Tomaso-klubben 0709860227 stefan.jelvin@gmail.com
Stefan Odestedt Militärfordonshistoriska Föreningen 0703116781 stefan.k.odestedt@telia.com
Stefan Gummesson Wexiö Motorveteraner 0706664718 stefan220s56@gmail.com
Stefan Farkas Chryslerklubben WPC 0734280081 stefanochingrid@gmail.com
Stig Martinsson Blekinge Classic Car Club 0702540745 stig@mson.se
Sune Svensson Motorhistoriska klubben i Skåne 040490262 sune@mhkskane.nu
Peter Nordkvist MC-klubben SUZUKI 2-takt 0732636836 suzukibossen@gmail.com
Sven Grahm Svenska BSA Klubben 0730893168 svengrahm@gmail.com
Sven Samuelsson Askersunds Veteranfordonsklubb 0702632901 svensamuelsson36@gmail.com
Mikael Marin Porsche 356 Klubb Sverige 0709979064 swede356@gmail.com
Thomas Åkerlund Club Sonett Sweden 0706167064 takerlund@icloud.com
Thomas Svensson Kullabygdens Veteran- och Maskinförening 0733421088 thomasbmsvensson@gmail.com
Thomas Carlsson Svenska Volvoklubben 0706305318  thomascarlsson.on@hotmail.com
Thord Kristensson Norrlands Motorhistoriker 0705405436 thord.kristensson@telia.com
Timo Vuortio Motorentusiasterna i Norr 0707502940 timo.vuortio@gmail.com
Tom Christensen Classic Honda Club Sweden 0708464746 tom@gvs.se
Tomas Björkman Club MC-Veteranerna Sverige 0703631316 tomas.bjorkman@gmail.com
Peter Stolt Triumph Owners Motorcycle Club of Sweden 0851240364 tomcc.forsakring@telia.com
Tony Ryberg Skaraborgs Motorveteraner 0706739292 tony.ryberg@telia.com
Torbjörn Jönsegård CampingVeteranerna 0706914922 torbjorn.jonsegard@helsingenet.com
Torbjörn Semerson Nerikes Fordonshistoriker 0705631790 torbjorn@seteknik.se
Thomas Persson Kinds Motorveteraner 0705770996 tp@utophia.se
Ulf Hägglund Midälva Classic Motorcycle Club 0705711241 ulf.hagglund@hotmail.se
Ulf Ohlsson Corvair Club Sweden 0707174465 ulfohl@live.se
Uno Carlsson Fiat Classic Club 0705177718 unocarlsson052@gmail.com
Håkan Johansson Automobilhistoriska Klubben, Norrköpings Veteranbilklubb 0705905558 varderingskonsult@hotmail.se
Sven Öberg Club of American Ford 0705588161 vicepresident@clubofamericanford.se
Jonas Fogelström Trestads Veteranbilklubb 0705793305 viggen850@hotmail.com